Workout Summary

Uptown STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 11/18 - 11/24
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Nov 18
Mon - Nov 19
Tue - Nov 20
Wed - Nov 21
Thu - Nov 1
Fri - Nov 2
Sat - Nov 3
Sun - Nov 4
Mon - Nov 5
Tue - Nov 6
Wed - Nov 7
Thu - Nov 8
Fri - Nov 9
Sat - Nov 10
Sun - Nov 11
Mon - Nov 12
Tue - Nov 13
Wed - Nov 14
Thu - Nov 15
Fri - Nov 16
Sat - Nov 17
Sun - Nov 18
Mon - Nov 19
Tue - Nov 20
Today - Nov 21
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Desmond Jacobs
    (21 taken, 3 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:30PM
    4:30PM - 5:30PM
    Alex Schimmelman
    (15 taken, 9 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:45PM
    5:45PM - 6:45PM
    Alex Schimmelman
    (4 taken, 20 available)
  • Orange 60
    7PM
    7PM - 8PM
    Alex Schimmelman
    (4 taken, 20 available)
Thu - Nov 22
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Class Cancelled
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Class Cancelled
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Christina Walters
    (7 taken, 17 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Christina Walters
    (19 taken, 5 available)
Fri - Nov 23
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Class Cancelled
  • Orange 60
    12:30PM
    12:30PM - 1:30PM
    Desmond Jacobs
    (11 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:30PM
    4:30PM - 5:30PM
    Alex Schimmelman
    (3 taken, 21 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:45PM
    5:45PM - 6:45PM
    Alex Schimmelman
    (1 taken, 23 available)
Sat - Nov 24
  • Orange 60
    8AM
    8AM - 9AM
    Alex Schimmelman
    (4 taken, 20 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:15AM
    9:15AM - 10:15AM
    Alex Schimmelman
    (4 taken, 20 available)
  • Orange 60
    10:30AM
    10:30AM - 11:30AM
    Alex Schimmelman
    (6 taken, 18 available)
Sun - Nov 25
Mon - Nov 26
Tue - Nov 27
Wed - Nov 28
Thu - Nov 29
Fri - Nov 30